Charlie Puth - Nine Track Mind DELUXE ALBUM DOWNLOAD MP3


Released 11 November  2016
℗ 2016 Artist Partners for the United States and 
WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States. 
A Warner Music Group Company.

Track Listing:

1. ''One Call Away''
2. ''Dangerously''
3. ''Marvin Gaye (feat. Meghan Trainor)''
4. ''Losing My Mind''
5. ''We Don't Talk Anymore (feat. Selena Gomez)''
6. ''My Gospel''
7. ''Up All Night''
8. ''Left Right Left''
9. ''Then There's You''
10. ''Suffer''
11. ''As You Are (feat. Shy Carter)''
12. ''Some Type of Love''
13. ''River''
14. ''Does It Feel''
15. ''Nothing but Trouble (Instagram Models Dance Remix)''

You Might Also Like

1 comentarios